Martin and Fletch added to Mute festival line-up

We’re very excited about the Mute Short Circuit Festival that takes place at the London Roundhouse between May 13th and 15th 2011. Yesterday afternoon Mute announced a series of new acts including: Richie Hawtin, Martin L Gore (DJ set), Moby (DJ set), Andy Fletcher (DJ set) plus Josh T Pearson playing versions of songs by Mute artists.

These will join the finest Mute alumni ever gathered under one roof, with The Residents, Laibach, Liars, Carter Tutti collaborating with Nik Void, Erasure, T Raumschmiere, Balanescu Quartet, Komputer, Nitzer Ebb, Recoil, SCUM and more and more. Full details can be found here along with tickets. Check the Quietus later this week for Chris Carter and Cosey Fanni Tutti discussing their collaboration with Nik Void.

Source: The Quietus