Depeche Mode “Spirit” Deluxe Edition tracklist

Depeche Mode are dropping info nuggets, audio and whatever else on us this early morning. In addition to full audio for “Where’s The Revolution” (and WOW!), iTunes has the details for the album up.

Spirit will be released digitally and physically worldwide as a standard 12 track album on March 17th on Columbia Records. The band will also release a 2-CD Deluxe version of the album featuring a special 28-page booklet of exclusive artwork and photos, along with 5 remixes created by Depeche Mode, Matrixxman and Kurt Uenala, collectively entitled the ‘Jungle Spirit Mixes’. The vinyl version of Spirit will be released on two 180 gram LPs, featuring the standard album and a special SPIRIT etching on the 4th side. All artwork and photographs accompanying the album are by Depeche Mode’s longtime creative collaborator and renowned filmmaker Anton Corbijn.

Disc 1 – Spirit (Standard & Deluxe):
01. Going Backwards
02. Where’s The Revolution
03. The Worst Crime
04. Scum
05. You Move
06. Cover Me
07. Eternal
08. Poison Heart
09. So Much Love
10. Poorman
11. No More (This Is The Last Time)
12. Fail

Disc 2 – Jungle Spirit Mixes (Deluxe only)
13. Cover Me (Alt Out)
14. Scum (Frenetic Mix)
15. Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)
16. Fail (Cinematic Cut)
17. So Much Love (Machine Mix)

Click here for digital pre-orders